Although their response was a bit garbled, we got a few useful pieces of information out of them.
1. You can get a Heinz Worcestershire sauce in Canada that is gluten-free.
2. Heinz has a Web site that lists all Heinz products that are gluten-free and notes the area that they are available in. It’s not the most user-friendly page, but hey, it’s better than nothing! (Request for the Heinz webmaster(s): have an alternate view of the products, organized by country/region, so we can quickly and easily see which of your products are available for us!)
3. Heinz has a gluten-free FAQ page, with a nice list of safe and unsafe grains and ingredients, and even tips for entertaining and eating out.